Wed, Oct 28, 2010   Home | Council Members | Calendar of Events | Membership Centre | Archive | Feedback | Contact Us
Council Members

Dr SU Lin Lin
Vice President Dr YONG Tze Tein
Secretary Dr ANG Seng Bin
Treasurer Dr Christine YAP
Committee Members Dr Vesna DRAMUSIC
Dr Julinda LEE
Past Presidents Dr CHUA Yang
Dr LOH Foo Hoe
Dr YU Su Ling
Dr TEOH Eng Soon


Copyright 2005 Menopause Research Society of (Singapore). All rights reserved.
Contact | Privacy Policy
Menopause Research Society (Singapore) provides general information regarding menopause. This information is not medical advice and not intended to substitude for the evaluation of your health condition by your personal healthcare provider.
D'FINE Solutions Pte Ltd. This website is powered by GRIP CMS.